Brodin

In this article, discover the best Brodin songs of all time. Explore the most famous songs from Brodin. These top hits are the most popular Brodin songs ever.

This list reveals the best hits by Indonesian singer Brodin.

The best Brodin songs in 2021. The most popular Brodin top songs. The incredible most famous songs by Indonesian singer Brodin.


Kudu Piye

{Kudu Piye} Best Songs

sung by: Brodin

Published on: September 2020


Romantika Cinta

{Romantika Cinta} Best Songs

sung by: Brodin

Published on: December 2020



Kudu Piye 23 September 2020
Romantika Cinta 13 December 2020
Istimewa 10 May 2021
Ojo Njaluk Dipegat 27 May 2021
Tresno Waranggono 31 May 2021
Rindu Tak Bertuan 10 June 2021
Denpasar Arjosari 21 June 2021

Popnable /Popnable Media

Related Stories

Sunday, 24/01/2021, 413 views

Thursday, 12/11/2020, 1063 views

Friday, 06/11/2020, 1946 views

Thursday, 05/11/2020, 980 views

Sunday, 28/03/2021, 769 views

Thursday, 03/12/2020, 725 views

Sunday, 20/12/2020, 466 views

Friday, 13/11/2020, 346 views

Thursday, 19/11/2020, 461 views

Tuesday, 30/03/2021, 302 views